Logo Centro Sviluppo Materiali

 

 

ECCC JIP3 Active Members

WG3A

John Hald DTU jhald@mek.dtu.dk
Augusto Di Gianfrancesco Consultant a.digianfrancesco@libero.it
Chris Bullough GE chris.bullough@ge.com
Andrea Riva Ansaldo Energia andrea.riva@ansaldoenergia.com
Eleonora Poggio Ansaldo Energia eleonora.poggio@ansaldoenergia.com
Rainer Fluch Bohler-Edelstahl rainer.fluch@bohler-edelstahl.at
Oriana Tassa Rina Consulting - CSM SpA oriana.tassa@rina.org
Peter Barnard Doosan Babcock peter.barnard@doosan.com
David Allen Impact Powertech david.allen.impact@outlook.com
Andrea Tonti INAIL a.tonti@inail.it
Serena Navone IIS serena.navone@iisservice.it
Edoardo Mantino ENEL edoardoraffaele.mantino@enel.com
Evy De Bruycker Engie Laborelec EVY.DEBRUYCKER@engie.COM
Michael Schwienheer TU DARMSTADT schwienheer@mpa-ifw.tu-darmstadt.de
Mark Norman GE mark.norman@ge.com
Torsten-Ulf Kern Siemens torsten-ulf.kern@siemens.com
Christof Sommitsch TU GRAZ christof.sommitsch@tugraz.at
Antonella Ferrara Tenaris aferrara@tenaris.com
Marko Subanovic Vallourec marko.subanovic@vallourec.com
Christoph Keul VDEH christoph.keul@vdeh.de
Ronny Krein Voestalpine ronny.krein@voestalpine.com
Rami Pohja VTT Rami.Pohja@vtt.fi 
Steve Brett Nottingham University steve.brett456@btinternet.com
Ettore Anelli Franchini Acciai ettore.anelli@franchiniacciai.com
Donato Pinciroli AC Boilers donato.pinciroli@sofinter.it
Magdalena Speicher MPA Stuttgart magdalena.speicher@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de
Andreas Klenk MPA Stuttgart Andreas.klenk@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de

WG3B

Augusto Di Gianfrancesco Consultant a.digianfrancesco@libero.it
Chris Bullough GE chris.bullough@ge.com
Eleonora Poggio Ansaldo Energia eleonora.poggio@ansaldoenergia.com
Rainer Fluch Bohler-Edelstahl rainer.fluch@bohler-edelstahl.at
Oriana Tassa Rina Consulting - CSM SpA oriana.tassa@rina.org
Peter Barnard Doosan Babcock peter.barnard@doosan.com
David Allen Impact Powertech david.allen.impact@outlook.com
Evy De Bruycker Engie Laborelec EVY.DEBRUYCKER@engie.COM
Michael Schwienheer TU DARMSTADT schwienheer@mpa-ifw.tu-darmstadt.de
Mark Norman GE mark.norman@ge.com
Torsten-Ulf Kern Siemens torsten-ulf.kern@siemens.com
Christof Sommitsch TU GRAZ christof.sommitsch@tugraz.at
Christoph Keul VDEH christoph.keul@vdeh.de
Ronny Krein Voestalpine ronny.krein@voestalpine.com
Rami Pohja VTT Rami.Pohja@vtt.fi 
Adrien Guery EDF adrien.guery@edf.fr
Martine Blat EDF martine.blat@edf.fr
Guocai Chai Sandvik guocai.chai@sandvik.com

WG3C

Augusto Di Gianfrancesco Consultant a.digianfrancesco@libero.it
Chris Bullough GE chris.bullough@ge.com
Eleonora Poggio Ansaldo Energia eleonora.poggio@ansaldoenergia.com
Andrea Riva Ansaldo Energia andrea.riva@ansaldoenergia.com
Simona Parodi Ansaldo Energia simona.parodi@ansaldoenergia.com
Arianna Gotti Rina Consulting - CSM arianna.gotti@rina.org
Oriana Tassa Rina Consulting - CSM oriana.tassa@rina.org
Peter Barnard Doosan Babcock peter.barnard@doosan.com
David Allen Impact Powertech david.allen.impact@outlook.com
Evy De Bruycker Engie Laborelec EVY.DEBRUYCKER@engie.COM
Michael Schwienheer TU DARMSTADT schwienheer@mpa-ifw.tu-darmstadt.de
Torsten-Ulf Kern Siemens torsten-ulf.kern@siemens.com
Christof Sommitsch TU GRAZ christof.sommitsch@tugraz.at
Christoph Keul VDEH christoph.keul@vdeh.de
Ronny Krein Voestalpine ronny.krein@voestalpine.com
Andreas Klenk MPA Stuttgart andreas.klenk@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de
Magdalena Speicher MPA Stuttgart magdalena.speicher@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de